Faculty & 员工目录

Name Department Phone Email
Brister,卢修斯Lucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@ilmucomputer.com
去的,苏格兰狗苏格兰狗去 管理服务 (575) 492-2791 sholloman@ilmucomputer.com
法瑞尔,凯萨琳凯瑟琳·法瑞尔 成人教育 (575) 492-2630 kferrell@ilmucomputer.com
LaCount,莎娜Shanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@ilmucomputer.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@ilmucomputer.com
弗格森,斯蒂芬妮斯蒂芬妮·弗格森 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2643 sferguson@ilmucomputer.com
奥赫达·鲁伊斯,莱蒂西亚莱蒂西亚·奥赫达·鲁伊斯 应用科学 & 学习技术 (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@ilmucomputer.com
考夫曼,达斯汀Dustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@ilmucomputer.com
马尔克斯是戴安Dianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & 学习支持 (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@ilmucomputer.com
贝克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@ilmucomputer.com
布莱克维尔,基思基思·布莱克维尔 Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@ilmucomputer.com
布莱克维尔,MelesiaMelesia布莱克维尔 Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@ilmucomputer.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@ilmucomputer.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@ilmucomputer.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@ilmucomputer.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@ilmucomputer.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@ilmucomputer.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@ilmucomputer.com
弗格森KendalynKendalyn弗格森 Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@ilmucomputer.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@ilmucomputer.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@ilmucomputer.com
Kinley,斯图尔特Stewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@ilmucomputer.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@ilmucomputer.com
Mefford,奥斯汀Austin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@ilmucomputer.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@ilmucomputer.com
Rees, JayJay Rees Athletics (575) 492-2746 jrees@ilmucomputer.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@ilmucomputer.com
罗宾斯,迈克尔迈克尔·罗宾斯 Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@ilmucomputer.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@ilmucomputer.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@ilmucomputer.com
Ceballos,玛丽亚Maria Ceballos 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2860 mceballos@ilmucomputer.com
Davis, DonDon Davis 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2866 dondavis@ilmucomputer.com
Pelletti,托马斯托马斯Pelletti 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@ilmucomputer.com
威廉姆斯,凯利凯利·威廉姆斯 汽车技术计划 (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@ilmucomputer.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@ilmucomputer.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@ilmucomputer.com
汤普森,桑德拉桑德拉·汤普森 Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@ilmucomputer.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@ilmucomputer.com
布坎南,朱莉Julie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@ilmucomputer.com
坎波斯,JazmyneJazmyne Campos Bookstore (575) 492-2596 jcampos@ilmucomputer.com
Holladay,杰西卡杰西卡Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@ilmucomputer.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@ilmucomputer.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass 业务办公室 (575) 492-2770 nbass@ilmucomputer.com
戈麦斯,Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez 业务办公室 (575) 492-2774 jgomez@ilmucomputer.com
Herevia,拉克尔Raquel Herevia 业务办公室 (575) 492-2775 rherevia@ilmucomputer.com
莫拉莱斯,亚历克西斯Alexis Morales 业务办公室 (575) 492-2783 amorales@ilmucomputer.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan 业务办公室 (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@ilmucomputer.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer 业务办公室 (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@ilmucomputer.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios 业务办公室 (575) 492-2766 prios@ilmucomputer.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano 业务办公室 (575) 492-2773 asolano@ilmucomputer.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn 业务办公室 (575) 492-2769 swynn@ilmucomputer.com
杜兰,维多利亚Victoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@ilmucomputer.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@ilmucomputer.com
戈麦斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·戈麦斯 Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@ilmucomputer.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@ilmucomputer.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@ilmucomputer.com
Labastida,拉斐尔拉斐尔Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@ilmucomputer.com
McTizic-Garcia,坎迪斯坎迪斯McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@ilmucomputer.com
Navarrette亚伦亚伦Navarrette Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 anavarrette@ilmucomputer.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@ilmucomputer.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@ilmucomputer.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook 计算机信息系统 (575) 492-2658 ashook@ilmucomputer.com
Adams, KimKim Adams 计算机服务 (575) 492-2502 kadams@ilmucomputer.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger 计算机服务 (575) 492-2503 jcowger@ilmucomputer.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott 计算机服务 (575) 492-2507 telliott@ilmucomputer.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores 计算机服务 (575) 492-2505 jflores@ilmucomputer.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia 计算机服务 (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@ilmucomputer.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks 计算机服务 (575) 492-2500 bhicks@ilmucomputer.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko 计算机服务 (575) 492-2501 bkunko@ilmucomputer.com
卡斯蒂略,EstehlaEstehla卡斯蒂略 Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@ilmucomputer.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@ilmucomputer.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@ilmucomputer.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@ilmucomputer.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@ilmucomputer.com
斯蒂芬森,辛迪王心凌斯蒂芬森 Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@ilmucomputer.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan 刑事司法 (575) 492-2887 skeenan@ilmucomputer.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus 刑事司法 rtitus@ilmucomputer.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos 远程学习 (575) 492-2652 salcos@ilmucomputer.com
,泰伦斯Terrence Rasco 远程学习 (575) 492-2647 trasco@ilmucomputer.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios 文档中心 (575) 492-2724 mrios@ilmucomputer.com
帕特森,MalindaMalinda帕特森 Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@ilmucomputer.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & 儿童早期 (575) 492-2824 djimenez@ilmucomputer.com
巴恩斯,马修Matthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@ilmucomputer.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@ilmucomputer.com
Graham梅雷迪思梅雷迪斯•格雷厄姆 English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@ilmucomputer.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@ilmucomputer.com
阿兰达,伊丽莎白伊丽莎白阿兰达 登记管理 (575) 492-2572 earanda@ilmucomputer.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon 登记管理 (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@ilmucomputer.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte 登记管理 (575) 492-2573 jflotte@ilmucomputer.com
墨西哥城布丽安娜布丽安娜墨西哥城 登记管理 (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@ilmucomputer.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer 登记管理 (575) 492-2549 jshearer@ilmucomputer.com
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2710 faguilera@ilmucomputer.com
加勒特,达斯汀Dustin Garrett 娱乐技术 (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@ilmucomputer.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@ilmucomputer.com
门多萨,维吉尼亚维吉尼亚门多萨 Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@ilmucomputer.com
米切尔KerrieKerrie米切尔 Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@ilmucomputer.com
莫拉莱斯,HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@ilmucomputer.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@ilmucomputer.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@ilmucomputer.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@ilmucomputer.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@ilmucomputer.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@ilmucomputer.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@ilmucomputer.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes 人力资源 (575) 492-2790 acoombes@ilmucomputer.com
费尔南德斯,德伊勒德伊勒费尔南德斯 人力资源 (575) 492-2793 dfernandez@ilmucomputer.com
加西亚,媚兰Melanie Garcia 人力资源 (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@ilmucomputer.com
Terry, ShannonShannon Terry 人力资源 (575) 492-2792 sterry@ilmucomputer.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@ilmucomputer.com
迈克尔,杰弗瑞Jeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@ilmucomputer.com
Dovalpage,特蕾莎修女特蕾莎修女Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@ilmucomputer.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2872 khenard@ilmucomputer.com
帕里什,加布里埃尔加布里埃尔帕里什 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2875 gparrish@ilmucomputer.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2878 isealy@ilmucomputer.com
血性小子,曼迪曼迪血性小子 图书馆服务 (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@ilmucomputer.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@ilmucomputer.com
埃尔南德斯,茉莉花茉莉花埃尔南德斯 Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@ilmucomputer.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen 数学/物理/工程 (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@ilmucomputer.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@ilmucomputer.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@ilmucomputer.com
施密茨,夏洛特夏洛特施密茨 Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@ilmucomputer.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@ilmucomputer.com
帕特曼·莫罗,丽贝卡丽贝卡·帕特曼·莫罗 Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@ilmucomputer.com
开始,丹尼斯丹尼斯·霍姆博格 新视野基金会 (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@ilmucomputer.com
阿姆斯特朗,Cammie主管Cammie阿姆斯特朗对此 Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@ilmucomputer.com
布兰肯希普,凯特琳布兰肯希普凯特琳 Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@ilmucomputer.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@ilmucomputer.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@ilmucomputer.com
汉娜,洛林洛林汉娜 Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@ilmucomputer.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@ilmucomputer.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@ilmucomputer.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@ilmucomputer.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@ilmucomputer.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@ilmucomputer.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@ilmucomputer.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@ilmucomputer.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr 外展及参与 (575) 492-2781 rbarr@ilmucomputer.com
加西亚,BrittneyBrittney加西亚 外展及参与 (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@ilmucomputer.com
我是瓦莱丽·昂苏雷兹Valerie Onsurez Gauna 外展及参与 (575) 492-2780 vgauna@ilmucomputer.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios 外展及参与 (575) 492-2786 arios@ilmucomputer.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@ilmucomputer.com
卡尔德隆,弗朗西斯弗朗西斯·卡尔德隆 Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@ilmucomputer.com
卡罗尔,查理查理卡罗尔 Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@ilmucomputer.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@ilmucomputer.com
Ontiveros,奥斯卡奥斯卡Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@ilmucomputer.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@ilmucomputer.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught 总统办公室 (575) 392-5018 nfaught@ilmucomputer.com
McCleery,史蒂夫Steve McCleery 总统办公室 (575) 492-2510 smccleery@ilmucomputer.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore 总统办公室 (575) 392-5004 dmoore@ilmucomputer.com
马修斯,肖恩Shawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@ilmucomputer.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed 心理学和社会学 (575) 492-2810 kreed@ilmucomputer.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@ilmucomputer.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@ilmucomputer.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@ilmucomputer.com
维兰纽瓦,KatelynnKatelynn维拉纽瓦 Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@ilmucomputer.com
Castanon,卡拉Karla Castanon Recruiting (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@ilmucomputer.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Recruiting (575) 492-2579 alujan@ilmucomputer.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Recruiting (575) 492-2548 lwagner@ilmucomputer.com
艾弗森,莱斯利Leslie Everson 小企业发展中心 (575) 492-4700 leverson@ilmucomputer.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt 小企业发展中心 (575) 492-4701 bhunt@ilmucomputer.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@ilmucomputer.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@ilmucomputer.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@ilmucomputer.com
蒙哥马利,泰勒泰勒蒙哥马利 Student Life (575) 492-2568 tmontgomery@ilmucomputer.com
帕特森,萨拉莎拉·帕特森 Student Life (575) 492-2575 spatterson@ilmucomputer.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 492-2567 srojas@ilmucomputer.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@ilmucomputer.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@ilmucomputer.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@ilmucomputer.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@ilmucomputer.com
全身心达伦Darren Dillman 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@ilmucomputer.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@ilmucomputer.com
冈萨雷斯,克里斯托弗克里斯托弗·冈萨雷斯 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@ilmucomputer.com
Kent, DanDan Kent 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2622 dkent@ilmucomputer.com
林恩,亚历山大Alexander Lynn 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@ilmucomputer.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@ilmucomputer.com
,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳Rasco 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@ilmucomputer.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda 学生拓展、进步和资源(SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@ilmucomputer.com
白金汉,大卫大卫•白金汉 学生服务 (575) 492-2761
阿尔瓦拉多,HeidyHeidy Alvarado 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2617 halvarado@ilmucomputer.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@ilmucomputer.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2619 aguillen@ilmucomputer.com
洛佩兹,亚历山大亚历山大·洛佩兹 学生支援服务 (575) 492-2615 alopez@ilmucomputer.com
伊格莱西亚斯,ApiphanyApiphany·伊格莱西亚斯 Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@ilmucomputer.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@ilmucomputer.com
去的,特里Terry Holloman 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2627 tholloman@ilmucomputer.com
米勒,理查德。Richard Miller 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2626 rmiller@ilmucomputer.com
沃特伯里,凯瑟琳凯瑟琳•沃特伯里 过渡的研究 (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@ilmucomputer.com
米切尔,凯茜Cathy Mitchell 推进副总裁 (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@ilmucomputer.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown 负责机构研究、规划和效率的副总裁 (575) 492-2611 wbrown@ilmucomputer.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker 进步副总裁 (575) 492-2785 abaker@ilmucomputer.com
加拉格尔,雷切尔雷切尔·加拉格尔 进步副总裁 (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@ilmucomputer.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@ilmucomputer.com
Hockensmith劳拉劳拉Hockensmith 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@ilmucomputer.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-6730 mjuarez@ilmucomputer.com
金博,本杰明本杰明·金博尔 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2683 bkimball@ilmucomputer.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2681 prados@ilmucomputer.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton 西部遗产博物馆和利亚县牛仔名人堂 (575) 492-2682 pthornton@ilmucomputer.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves 员工发展 (575) 392-5544 salves@ilmucomputer.com
Brown, KellyKelly Brown 员工发展 (575) 492-2651 kbrown@ilmucomputer.com
卡尔德隆,斯蒂芬斯蒂芬·卡尔德隆 员工发展 (575) 492-2638 scalderon@ilmucomputer.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo 员工发展 (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@ilmucomputer.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada 员工发展 (575) 492-2650 jestrada@ilmucomputer.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris 员工发展 (575) 492-2649 jmorris@ilmucomputer.com
奥利瓦,杰西卡Jessica Olivas 员工发展 (575) 492-4710 jolivas@ilmucomputer.com
帕特森,杰米杰米•帕特森 员工发展 (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@ilmucomputer.com
萨利纳斯,比安卡Bianca Salinas 员工发展 (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@ilmucomputer.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda 员工发展 (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@ilmucomputer.com
席尔瓦,维罗妮卡Veronica Silva 员工发展 (575) 492-4714 vsilva@ilmucomputer.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker 员工发展 (575) 492-4703 ktooker@ilmucomputer.com
Turner LarchineeLarchinee特纳 员工发展 (575) 492-4711 lturner@ilmucomputer.com